No.	Name	User Role	Join Time
1	Ms Chong Hui Yee	Council Member	21/08/2021 1:46 pm
2	Mr Lim Poh Boon (Albert)	Council Member	21/08/2021 1:00 pm
3	Ms Analisa Yin Binti Abdullah	Council Member	21/08/2021 1:00 pm
4	Mr Lim Ching Seng	Council Member	21/08/2021 1:00 pm
5	Mr Akbar Batcha Bin Mohamed Shamsuddin	Council Member	21/08/2021 1:35 pm
6	Mr Mohd Sani Bin Mohamed Ismail	Council Member	21/08/2021 1:43 pm
7	Ms Leow Su Lin	Council Member	21/08/2021 1:01 pm
8	Mr Espen Kristensen	Council Member	21/08/2021 1:00 pm
9	Dato' Sri Jajakhan Kader Gani	Chairperson	21/08/2021 1:00 pm